Bastille UK Tour March 2013
January 2013

Summer 2012 saw London-based Bastille play over 30 festivals, including a tent-packed set at Reading and a live performance on BBC3. Championed by Huw Stephens and Greg James as being one of the best new music artists, and with accelerating support from indie music bloggers and fans generally, Bastille released their third single 'Flaws' on Virgin Records in Autumn 2012. 

Click here to Watch Bastille performing 'Flaws' live at Dot to Dot 2012 at Nottingham's Rock City followed by an interview with Dan Smith at Dot to Dot Festival 2012, or view their band profile page here.

Bastille are embarking on their biggest tour to date in March, where the band will br appearing at sixteen cities across the UK culminating in a show at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on Friday 28th March 2013.

Tickets are available for purchase here and dates are listed below
 
     Thu 28 February   Liverpool Academy

     Fri 01 March      Edinburgh Liquid Room

     Sat 02 March     Glasgow Oran Mor

     Mon 04 March    Preston 53 Degrees

     Tue 05 March     Manchester Club Academy

     Thu 07 March     Southampton Mo Club

     Fri 08 March     Norwich Waterfront

     Sat 09 March     Birmingham Library

     Sun 10 March     Leeds Cockpit

     Tue 19 March    Sheffield Leadmill

     Thu 21 March     Nottingham Rescue Rooms

     Fri 22 March     Oxford O2 Academy

     Sat 23 March     Cardiff Solus

     Mon 25 March     Brighton Concorde 2

     Wed 27 March     Bristol Thekla

     Thu 28 March    London Shepherds Bush Empire

Sure to be one of the albums to look out for this year, Bastille’s ‘Bad Blood’ will be released in March 2013.